In:Style Direct

Reviews

James was extremely helpful and responsive from the get go, the entire process of getting our flat furnished while we were overseas was seamless and easy. We love the quality of furnishings and are very happy with the installation. Thank you to James and his team. We would definitely use their services again.
10 months ago
InStyle Direct helped us furnish a 2 bedroom flat that we are renting out. They helped us select high-quality furniture and window dressings from their packages and installed these within the agreed time frame. They kept us informed throughout the process. All professionally done. This has helped us find a suitable tenant for the flat.
11 months ago
We were absolutely delighted with the service provided by Emma and her team at InStyle Direct. They dressed a unit for us at one of our developments and the results were fantastic. From day one the communication was very good. In fact we were so impressed with the scheme they are currently in the process of dressing another unit for us! Thanks Emma and team :)
11 months ago
We are overseas home buyers and used Instyle Direct to design and install a Gold-standard furniture package for our new apartment. Instyle did a really good job and we can highly recommend them. The furniture and the curtains are very well designed and of the expected good quality. Our special thanks go to Mark Parry who was very helpful in advising us from the beginning and organizing everything very professionally, and to Samera who did a fine job with the actual design work. The installation, then, was made exactly on time and with no problems at all. So, we could immediately use the apartment when we arrived for our first visit in London.
11 months ago
Very happy with the furnishing services I received from InStyle. In particular the styling, colour choice, design and space management. The service was responsive to my requests and addressed in a timely fashion before my move. Recommend to all those who require their place of residence to be furnished to a high standard and in a short space of time.
12 months ago
I had the pleasure of working with Instyle on our recent Build to Rent scheme at Canning Town. The service from Amar, James and the team has been impeccable from start to finish – firstly showing their vast experience in pitching their vision to the client and then delivering the product well within the time frame set. All communication has been clear and any bumps in the road were quickly rectified without fuss. We are now halfway through leasing up the building and our clients and most importantly tenants could not be happier with the quality and finish of the furniture provided. I would have no hesitation in recommending Instyle and hope to work with Amar and his team again on future projects.
about 1 year ago
InStyle assisted with the design and delivery of staged apartments to aid sales. They were incredibly well recieved by prospective purchasers and InStyle were very professional throughout. They were able to provide detailed design work quickly and adapted to supply chain issues to ensure delivery. Would thoroughly recommend to anyone looking to furnish their apartment for whatever purpose
about 1 year ago
Josh did a great job with designing and installing a shelving/storage unit for my hallway closet and bedroom fitted wardrobe. His design was very storage efficient, maximising the small space and custom build to my height and lifestyle needs. He was patient in working through iterative versions of the design. The installation was well executed with great care to avoid collateral damage in other areas of the flat.
about 1 year ago
The In style Direct Team under the leadership James McNeill were extremely professional, receptive, passionate and extremely experienced. The Journey from start until completion of furnishing of both my 2 condos was extremely pleasant and rewarding. The team was continuously communicating with my team on WhatsApp which expedited the process tremendously. Thank you James and your expert team. SAFH
over 1 year ago
As an overseas home buyer, it is not easy to manage furniture installation remotely without a let agent. James and Alex are super efficient. They help me liaise with my concierge and confirm back and forth when things aren't moving on. Nicole from the designer team got excellent tastes and made my home looking very cozy. A real money-worth-the-value package. Excellent experience!
over 1 year ago
InStyle Direct have been professional from start to beginning. I can only recommend InStyle and would always use them again. Great team, great service, super reliable. Thank you very much!
about 2 years ago
I chose InStyle to help me furnish my new home, high up in a new build in Canary Wharf. The service was excellent from start to finish. James and Nicole patiently listened to my ideas to evolve a brief for the look and feel I wanted. They then translated this into beautiful furniture and the cool, contemporary design that I wanted. Nothing was too much trouble. Every call and query was promptly returned and swiftly sorted. We stayed within budget and I never at any stage felt subjected to a 'hard sell'. In short, I cannot recommend Instyle too highly. They are great to work with. And I think of them whenever a friend visits my new home, and their first words are, "Oh, Wow! What a great space!'
about 2 years ago
I recently used InStyle Direct to design and provide furniture for a large project I was doing. I would highly recommend their services. Rose, who managed the project with me was wonderful! Furniture was high quality, design was spot on, the team were responsive, all was on time and in the end, I remained within budget. Very happy!!!
about 2 years ago
We had an excellent experience working with the InStyle team, namely James and Nicole. We moved to a 2 bedroom home in Greenwich and wanted it professionally furnished and designed in a tight time frame. From the first interaction to the last the InStyle team were very professional, accommodating and involved in the process from start to finish. They catered to all our customization needs and were available at all times both in person and online. The final product was extremely high quality and as such we highly recommend using InStyle for any furnishing or designing projects. Big thanks to team once again!
about 2 years ago
We were lucky to be introduced Instyle Direct to help us furnish our new apartment. We started off with a standard furniture package, and ended up having some customization, adding a few items and letting go of some which we don’t need. Thanks to Mark who patiently listened to our preferences and helped with the customization. Nicole, the designer worked hard in sourcing for ‘perfection’ and finally the delivery and installation team led by Bill did an excellent and efficient job and finished the installation in less than 4 hours! Highly recommend Instyle Direct!
about 2 years ago
InStyle Direct created my new home with great design and furniture. It has been an impressive experience, from the service to the final result. In style will still be my first choice next time.
over 2 years ago
The team at InStyle have been great to work with. They stylishly dressed a studio apartment for us at The Green Quarter which was subsequently snapped up by a buyer who was keen to take the furniture along with it.
over 2 years ago
As an overseas landlord, InStyle was brilliant to work with. We were not able to travel and see the property due to Covid travelling restrictions, but InStyle had provided straightforward, tasteful, timely and professional solutions in fitting out furniture for our property. InStyle was an easy to work with one-stop shop solution for us. They took videos and measurements well and gave good suggestions for what is needed to fit out the property. From the time we had finalised the furniture list and confirmed an install date, it was just over a week. The furniture install was done carefully and they cleaned up well after the whole day onsite assembly. The kitchen starter set we ordered was displayed beautifully on the dining table and on the stove tops, as if it was a showroom and made the room look more inviting. The simple white bed linens that we ordered were crease-free and displayed in an inviting manner. We really appreciated InStyle's professionalism, efficiency and simple onsite design inputs and staging. They had recommended different dining table to us from what we originally selected based on their onsite inspection, which helped balance the space at same quotation. They had readily replaced a dining chair with two missing screws soon after the tenants notified us. Would definitely recommend InStyle and would work with them again should other furniture fitting needs arise.
over 2 years ago
After the rental success of our first collection of homes at Sugar House Island furnished by Instyle Direct, we wanted to continue our partnership with them and appointed them to furnish our largest collection of homes at Sugar House Island. They have delivered consistently in very challenging times, and I am impressed with their commitment, market knowledge and professionalism. It has been a pleasure working with everyone, from the designers to the delivery and installation team. And I hope to continue this partnership in the coming years.
over 2 years ago
My family’s experience working with InStyle Direct was wonderful and fuss-free from beginning to end. A very special mention and our deepest thanks goes to our designer Eneth who was incredibly helpful and dedicated in helping us bring the apartment to life. We recommend InStyle Direct to anyone looking for an efficient and professional interior service!
over 2 years ago
If you are willing to spend over the odds and expect a very dissatisfying service, then this is the company for you. No one answers the calls, everything is expected to be addressed through WhatsApp. Once the deposit is paid, there is minimum communication. Such poor and unreliable service. I would not recommend this company to anyone. Not professional at all.
over 2 years ago
First of all I would like you all to read the review with 1 star by Artem Silonov, he was absolutely correct. This is the worse company I have EVER dealt with. Once they have your deposit, wave goodbye to it. Their customer services is absolutely disgraceful, they DO NOT RETURN CALLS. They don’t deliver what they say, they tell youDO NOT LEAVE MESSAGES JUST WHATS APP US. So unprofessional. Avoid this company at all costs.
over 2 years ago
The team at InStyle Direct were absolutely fantastic. From the initial quote, to the design process and final install, they never put a foot wrong. The process was engaging and the needs were fully understood and implemented. They were knowledgeable, flexible and thoroughly professional as well as incredibly creative. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them. Thanks again.
almost 3 years ago
Instyle Direct has delivered a wonderful services for my new built 3-bed flat furnishing and decoration. My designer Severina has been very professional and helpful. She is a dedicated project manager to make sure everything is delivered on time according to her design and budget. Wonderful experience and highly recommended. Also has a dedicated relationship manager Lewis who has been very helpful. Lovely experience and no hassle at all.
almost 3 years ago
InStyle Direct recently fully furnished and dressed one of our apartments at London Square Bermondsey. Very happy to say that just 3 days after a quick installation (made possible using their stock furniture), the apartment sold within The Crosse Building. The new furniture, layout and colour scheme really brought the apartment to life and helped our viewers see the property’s full potential. Interior designer, Severina, was incredibly helpful, offering advice on other interior design aspects, such as a complementary feature wall colour, as part of the professional service. InStyle Direct will now furnish another apartment where we anticipate the same success!
almost 3 years ago
Super efficient - catered to all requests and changes. The team at InStyle are very friendly and very knowledgeable on the ever changing interior trends.
almost 3 years ago
I have used Instyle for solutions ranging from furniture packs to full interior design services for show homes and rental packs and both have been a fantastic level of service and good value for money.
about 3 years ago
I purchased the Diamond Furniture Package for my two-bed flat in London during the lockdown. The diamond furniture package made my flat look outstanding. Their service and the quality of the furniture were fantastic. What made me choose InStyle over other companies was the design and the quality of the furniture package. Lewis did a great job in answering my questions and made sure that the purchase process went smoothly. Ifrah is a talented designer and she helped me match the style and colour of the furniture with accessories. The furniture arrived on time and were installed professionally. I would highly recommend InStyle for anyone who wants to make their flats stand out.
about 3 years ago
Marc provides not only good & professional advice but always value for money recommendations
about 3 years ago
Mark is extremely helpful and friendly, He works exceptionally fast and is a really lovely personality. He has helped me on a number of projects I have done and he always ensures the process is smooth and is finished on time! Would strongly recommend Mark plus all the lovely team at Instyle to anyone wanting to furnish.
about 3 years ago
Fantastic service. Lewis gave me the best advice in persuading me to go for the diamond pack which really made the flat stand out ...so much so the letting agent had a tenant for me at the full rent the day after it was furnished! Highly recommended
about 3 years ago
Exceptional experience with InStyle. Designed and installed complete fit out for new apartment. Quality of design was excellent (Ifrah is a talented lady), easy to deal with, exceptional attention to detail during fit out and ultimately a very high quality product. Would highly recommend to anyone wanting a quality home furnishing but without the time or inclination to go it alone.
over 3 years ago
Request review