homify
Ivy's Design – Interior Designer aus Berlin
edit edit in admin Request review New project
Statistics Premium
Ivy's Design – Interior Designer aus Berlin
Ivy's Design - Interior Des...
Invalid number. Please check the country code, prefix and phone number
By clicking 'Send' I confirm I have read the Privacy Policy & agree that my foregoing information will be processed to answer my request.
Note: You can revoke your consent by emailing privacy@homify.com with effect for the future.
Sent!
This Professional will reply as soon as possible!

Reviews

Ivana and her team were great. They really took the time to understand my style and helped me express myself in my home. The Ivy´s design team's attention to detail was phenomenal. They did an amazing job blending my old and new furniture and decor. I'd definitely recommend them.
about 2 months ago
Project date: April 2019
Einrichtung einer Agentur.
about 2 months ago
Project date: October 2020
Ivy and her team are THE best! They made a house that I did not like into our Dream home. And we were not even in Germany! After only 1 meeting with Ivy, I knew that she understood my needs and made me comfortable enough that I trusted her to take upon the task while we are in another country. Ivy was exceptionally professional and despite the 1000 km difference was available at all times and responded promptly and kept me up to date on all the renovations. Ivy made sure the house reno was done BEFORE the given time while making sure the quality of work was without fault (while everyone told me its next to impossible to finish within that given time frame) Her team and her went above on beyond to make sure we were happy with our home and even had it professionally cleaned and all necessities in place as soon as we moved in. We are so so happy with Ivana Bukvic, her Ivýs design team, and would recommend her without any reservations to anyone who wants a trustworthy team with impeccable taste and a positive attitude who will work WITH you to create the perfect home.
about 2 months ago
Project date: November 2018
I absolutely loved working with the entire team of Ivys design. The entire process of renovation for me was a lovely experience. To be true I didn't expect such a connection with the people with who I worked. They were reading me like an open book :). They are really professional in what they do.  If Ill have another opportunity to work with them it would be my great pleasure.
about 2 months ago
Project date: October 2017
After designing our bedroom in the spring we asked Ilona and Ivana to help with our bedroom room design. We wanted midcentury modern with splashes of gold. AND they delivered. We absolutely love what they came up with and we even had the chance to video call. welcoming,beautiful office showcasing Ivy s talent. One word for her ;she is the best
about 2 months ago
Project date: March 2019
Ivana und Ihr Team haben für uns bereits schon mehrere Projekte gemacht und wir sind jedes mal super Happy und sehr zufrieden. Sie hat ein tolles Team, sehr gute Ideen und guckt auch immer aufs Budget! Die beste Werbung ist Empfehlung und ich kann Sie wirklich nur jedem empfehlen.
about 2 months ago
Project date: February 2020
Absolutes Hoch Niveau im Interior Design. Sehr sympathisches,  kompetentes Team. Eine super professionelle Beratung und Top-Service! Ich habe endlich eine Planung und Möbel gefunden, die alle unsere Wünsche erfüllen. Kann ich nur weiterempfehlen!
about 2 months ago
Project date: November 2020
I can write lots of things: the stunning design, the ability to understand exactly what I want, the perfect result .... But the most important thing is that I could count on them! I didn't feel like they are trying to add things I didn't need and they always did everything to stay in my budget and tried to save me costs. I felt as if I was the only client in the office. Thank you guys!
about 1 year ago
Very nice and open-minded people! great work,creative,moder... she combines your own vision with her ideas.
about 1 year ago
The best design in the world.. Nice, open and communicative.. I would work with them always..
about 1 year ago
Highly recommended super creative excellent customer service❤
about 1 year ago
I love the way this company works. The employees are so nice and helpful. I love the design. It’s just so fresh and modern and they fullfill each one of your wishes. Adore the room in my house which was designed by Ivy’s Design!
almost 2 years ago
Absolut empfehlenswert. Super freundliche,hilfsbereite und kreative Mitarbeiter. *__* gerne wieder
about 1 year ago
Absolut empfehlenswert. Super freundliche,hilfsbereite und kreative Mitarbeiter. Ich bin total zufrieden und bei zukünftigen Projekten nur noch Ivy's Design.
almost 2 years ago
4 !!SEHR gut ,absolut kreativ ,modern,ich bin stolz auf die Ivy's Design!
almost 2 years ago
Request review