Hot Fuzz, LLC

Reviews

FANTASTIC and very thorough job cleaning my 30+ foot dryer duct and optimizing the installation for my new dryer. Very responsive, careful, experienced and friendly. Dexter found a solid inch layer of lint that had built up over the grate at the opening for duct hood at the roof. Dryer working great now! Put a reminder in my calendar to call them next year
4 months ago
Great service. They went above and beyond to get my ducts back in working order.
8 months ago
Outstanding! Will definitely hire again.
11 months ago
Jeremy was awesome. He was on-time, professional, and thorough. My dryer is working great now!
about 1 year ago
Hadn’t had our dryer vent cleaned in over 7 years so it was very much overdue. The technician was in and out in 30 min and now the dryer gets very hot and we haven’t had any issues since.
over 1 year ago
Jeremy came out to our home to perform a hvac duct cleaning. Couldn't be more pleased!! Very knowledgeable, thorough and professional!! Strongly recommend Hot Fuzz for any home or business!
over 1 year ago
Jeremy was right on time, very professional and did an excellent job! Thank you!
almost 2 years ago
Have used them for the last two years. Jeremy is great very polite and gets the job done quickly. My dryer is super clean and ducts as well after he finishes the job. Feel safe that he does such a great job cleaning the gunk out and my dryer seems to work better after as well. Highly recommend and will use them again next year.
about 2 years ago
Very happy with the service. I recommend highly.
over 2 years ago
Still have not heard from this company. It's been a little morethan a week after sending my request to them via Angies List. This rating could change in the future .
over 2 years ago
I Received An Air Duct Cleaning Very Efficient Professional. Will Be Doing More Business In The Future. Thank You Again
over 2 years ago
Jeremy completed a difficult dryer vent project for me and did a fantastic job. I wish all contractors were as reliable and high quality as Jeremy! He was on time when providing an estimate, then when we needed pause the job and reschedule due to heavy rain, he was very easy to work with. He showed up to complete the project on time later in the week, and did a great job - he showed me pictures of exactly what he had done in our crawl space, making me feel confident in his work. I felt that the price he charged was fair for the difficulty of the job. Jeremy is a Navy Veteran and is a stellar worker - if you need help with dryer vent cleaning or installation - he is your man!
almost 3 years ago
I called to inquire about prices on Friday at 3:51 pm.. Talked to Jeremy and he gave what I felt was a very FAIR price.. I set an appointment between the hours of 12pm to 2pm on Sunday... at 11:58 am he was ringing my doorbell.. talk about promptness!!!! As someone who values her time, l love that! He was very professional and completed the work in a timely fashion. He also cleaned up after himself and left everything nice and neat.. I will definitely use his services in the future. .thanks Jeremy!
over 3 years ago
Support this veteran owned business! I needed an emergency cleaning after my heating element on my dryer stopped working due to a clogged dryer venting that leads out of my roof. I had a maintenance guy come fix my dryer, but told me it wasn't safe to run until I had the dryer vent cleaned out. Hot Fuzz was the only company out of 7 that I called that was able to come out the next day. Jeremy was fast, efficient, professional, and had the best price out of the 7 companies I called plus we got a 10% military discount. If your dryer isn't heating like it used to or takes a couple cycles to heat it could be your dryer vent needs cleaned out.
over 3 years ago
Request review