Vogue Kitchens

Reviews

What an amazing and extraordinary services Vogue Kitchens has provided us. The whole team was absolutely fantastic especially Sharan & Louise and both went way above our expectations. Our project was divided into two phases. We first decided to go with Vogue Kitchens for our kitchen only but after seeing Sharan's marvellous expertise and creativity, we asked them to design and install our utility as well. From design to installation, everything was done with precision and in a great professional manner. Designer, Surveyor, Fitter & after sales team, everyone was superb throughout the project. They are friendly, knowledgeable and very much approachable. Sharan has wealth of experience and made everything possible which we desired for. Louise always kept us informed with all updates, delivery, installation. She always replied back imminently and was phenomenal. I can't express enough thanks to the Vogue Kitchen in making our dream luxury kitchen with a wow factor and would highly recommend to everyone who wants to have an amazing kitchen from a highly reputable company. Thank you so much guys!
8 months ago
Vogue Kitchen have been absolutely fantastic. From start to finish everything has been great. We went there on a recommendation from our builder and was instantly impressed with the showrooms kitchen displays and appliances available. We meet Sharan who completely understood our needs and took into account the functionality requirements of a big family when planning our dream kitchen . Designer Matthew has been fantastic and was always on hand with drawings updates and went out of his way to implement changes we need. Louise has been a star and no matter how many questions we ask and there were a lot of them. She was always willing to go the extra mile in getting answers. Even after the kitchen was installed by Dom and we have had it for over 2 months now, she still willing to help. Would definitely recommend. Great kitchen done by a great time. Thank you all
10 months ago
Fantastic service from the whole team at Vogue. Our new kitchen is of a high standard. Sharan the owner went above and beyond for us, she designed our kitchen pretty much as we desired with few tweaks to our needs, ensured everything was to our satisfaction. From the first time we met Sharan & Jo at ideal home show, they made our dreams come true. From design to completion every aspect was approached with professional and personal service. Don the fitter was fantastic and had an eye for detail which can see in the finished product. Highly recommend and thank you so much.
10 months ago
I chose Vogue initially as they were one of just a few suppliers of the Italian company Cesar. I had quite a strong vision of what I wanted as the kitchen was the primary feature of a full house renovation, a strong link to the garden was critical but I was super impressed that Marco the designer was able with pretty much the 1st draft drawings realise the vision based on the details I provided including the architectural drawings. From then on the attention to detail from the Vogue office and site surveyor was really impressive. The final fit was done extremely professionally and all minor snags resolved promptly. Now enjoying the summer and the kitchen seamlessly.
10 months ago
Vogue Kitchens did a fantastic job of designing and installing our new kitchen in early 2022. Maria, their designer was really excellent. She seemed to just completely understand our vision and her first design was almost spot on. With a few small adjustments we got a design we loved. Their fitter, Dom, was totally brilliant. Very efficient, punctual, courteous and always helpful. The final product is gorgeous and everything we'd hoped for. We couldn't recommend them more highly.
about 1 year ago
Vogue Kitchens have been amazing and were the only part of our complete renovation project, that went without a problem. They have been professional from start to finish and the end result, looks absolutely stunning!
over 1 year ago
Vogue Kitchens was just one of the places we wanted to check out for our then forthcoming kitchen extension. But after just one meeting with them, we cancelled all our other appointments as we knew they were the one. They are a family run business and the care and attention they give to you, reflect that. We first met with Danila, who was simply wonderful. The design of our kitchen was super collaborative, and she had some great ideas to make our tick list work as well as possible. She was also at the end of a phone or email always, so we never felt abandoned, and no matter how many changes we made, she was always so accommodating and patient. She was fantastic. The kitchen itself is gorgeous, and is quite frankly, our dream kitchen. Every aspect of it was dealt with by Danila, and the end result is stunning. What is really important however, is the after sales service. When there was a problem with our Sub Zero appliance, one of the owners, Jo, fought our corner, and went up against Sub Zero in no uncertain terms, in order to sort it out, and it was. Louise was also regularly checking in with us to make sure everything was ok. They were all so good. Problems can occur, and that’s fine, but how they’re handled is what’s important. With Vogue Kitchens, you will have peace of mind, and a genuinely enjoyable experience, with a stunning kitchen at the end. We also have a utility room with a small kitchen; when we end up renovating that room, we’ll be going straight back to Vogue Kitchens!
over 1 year ago
Five plus stars to a very professional team. They were just brilliant from concept to business to actualization. Special thanks to Maria, who took the stress away completely by being factual and showing full interest. Highly recommended any day!!
almost 2 years ago
A really great experience and service from Jo at Vogue Kitchens. Jo was always professional and helpful and made time for us and gave us proper advice. His experience is second to none and he went out of his way to look after us spending hours to try and get everything right for us from the first meeting to completion. We love our kitchen! Overall highly recommend Vogue Kitchens!
almost 2 years ago
Vogue designed a beautiful and practical kitchen for our new home. They listened to everything we wanted and the design was perfect. Great communication and amazing design skills! Thank you so much!!
about 2 years ago
Excellent product and service provided by Jo and the team at Vogue. The advice, design and finishing is absolutely top notch.
about 2 years ago
Vogue Kitchens planned, built and installed our dream kitchen. We took on the challenge of doing our renovation project during peak covid and Vogue Kitchens made it the most smooth sailing experience with no delays. Out kitchen truly is the heart of our home, where we spend most of our day and Vogue Kitchens executed more than what we could dream of. We are thankful more than we could put into words. Vogue Kitchens really played a huge part in making our house a home and we are so grateful for the unparalleled service Vogue Kitchens provided in making our dream luxury kitchen. Any question or request was dealt and replied to imminently. I would highly recommend Vogue Kitchens to anyone and everyone looking for a new Kitchen. Vogue Kitchens understood what we wanted to achieve from our choice of appliances and they truly recommend what would work for us, including Siemens, Miele and Lieberherr appliances. Our whole experience with Vogue was 10/10 from the first time we met the team in Ealing. Thank you for giving us our dream kitchen.
about 2 years ago
Vogue kitchens have delivered a kitchen that has the wow factor and is amazing. Design, building & fitting team, quality checks. Brilliant. Photos are before and after
over 2 years ago
We have a very small kitchen in need of a complete revamp. Of all the kitchen companies we visited for a consultation, the designer at Vogue (Maria) was the only one who truly understood my need to maximise every inch of space without compromising on design and function. What we now have is a truly functional kitchen which looks great and is a huge improvement on the previous one. The cupboards now go all the way to the high ceiling and it is neat, tidy and easy to clean. We found we really love things we weren't even sure were worth getting such as the hose that expands out of the tap to rinse the sink and the warming drawer under the microwave which we would never have considered installing if not suggested. I love that the units came fully assembled, and the huge range of internal fittings. Vogue were very helpful in sourcing a couple of extra internal fittings once it was all installed. We used our own builders to fit as they were already changing the kitchen layout. We had a slight issue with one corner as the corners were not at 90° but our fitter was brilliant and managed to adapt what we had to overcome this. We had our kitchen fitted during lockdown in January which was a bit stressful, but everything turned up as expected and the delivery guys were lovely. We changed the backsplash colour at the last minute and the splashback company were very accommodating bringing over a sample box when they took the final measurements so we could see the colours in situ. After everything was installed we separately bought some additional fittings from Ikea such as plate holders which are brilliant, and different cutlery inserts from elsewhere once we knew exactly what we wanted. I don't doubt that Vogue would have been able to source other bits for us- but we were in the throes of the final lockdown and their showrooms were closed so I figured I could easily return items sourced elsewhere if they weren't right (sorry Maria!) I would happily recommend Vogue.
over 2 years ago
I would highly recommend Vogue Kitchens. We have had really good, professional service; from the design of the kitchen to the fitting, alongside the aftercare. This is our second kitchen with Vogue and we are again impressed. Our kitchen is the heart and soul of our house so thank you so much!
almost 3 years ago
Vogue have delivered a true heart of the home for us . From the initial consultation and design process , to the surveys, changes along the way and installation. The entire team at Vogue have maintained the highest level of expertise to help me achieve a functional, practical and truly stunning kitchen . They think of everything and know their product very well, taking great personal interest in the end result . I absolutely love this room and cannot recommend the team at vogue highly enough.
almost 3 years ago
We were really struggling with how to plan our kitchen. We met Vogue Kitchens at the Ideal Home Exhibition and they were just excellent at understanding our needs and putting together a fabulous unique design, which was presented to us in an excellent visual render so we could see beforehand exactly how our kitchen would look. From design with Sharan and fit by Don our Kitchen is absolutely perfect and now the focal point of our home. I highly recommend Vogue Kitchens for a high quality well designed contemporary German kitchen.
almost 3 years ago
We have used Vogue Kitchen's on a number of occasions, most notably when a few years ago they completely redesigned our kitchen with spectacular results. Their aftercare has also been great and this week they got one of their fitters to come and fix our bin cupboard - I only asked for help on Monday of this week - great customer service!! If you are looking to redesign your kitchen then I can highly recommend you speak to Vogue Kitchens.
about 3 years ago
Through a long and challenging home refurbishment, not helped by the pandemic, the team at Vogue were one of the highlights of the process. We wanted to maximise the space of an unusual layout and to have something different, instead of compromising with a simpler, easier design that gave up space. We took our dilemma to many different kitchen designers with little luck. Vogue knocked out ​a great design on the first try. Their 3d renders really helped show us what we were getting and the end result was indistinguishable. Great designers (thank you Maria and Sharan, lovely to work with), and ​the installers (thanks, Don - bossed our builders around which is what we needed!) and to Louise and the rest of the team. Wouldn't hesitate to recommended Vogue to anyone looking for the complete package. A professional outfit who will look out for your interests, with a personal touch and flair that is their own. Still waiting for our breakfast bar stools to arrive from a different supplier but we'll get there! Thanks, again. We're finally getting to enjoy it. Mr and Mrs Varsani :)
about 3 years ago
We knew we wanted a stunning German kitchen and when we met with Jo at the ideal home show it was clear that he could definitely deliver this for us. Our kitchen is the beating heart of our home and is complimented by everyone who has seen it. It is definitely a thing of beauty and we love it! The kitchen installer provided by vogue is also the highest in terms of skill and installed our kitchen in record time. If you want a stunning kitchen installed with the best customer service and after care as well look no further than vogue, I highly recommend them.
about 3 years ago
Lockdown has been challenging itself, even more challenging when you are trying to complete a full home refurb. When all showrooms where closed, Vogue Kitchens stood out from the rest. Vogue, happily sent 3D virtual renders when other kitchen companies were not willing. Working with Vogue was all very easy and effortless. Sharon was able to work with our space, listen to our needs and create magic from just phone calls and emails. Nothing was too much. The whole team always went above and beyond. Maria was patient with all the quotes and re-quotes we requested, Louise, bless her had to tolerate all our endless emails. The fitters, Lee and the boys - AKA the 'dream team' worked wonders fitting the kitchen. They were so efficient and had no issues tworking around the builders. They truly made the vision become a reality. Another great asset to the team was Maurice - a complete breath of fresh air. Site inspection at the property must have been tedious for him with all the builders floating around - but he stayed professional, calm and always willing to give personal suggestions. Vogue have been exceptional from start to finish. The efficiency and professionalism did not go unnoticed and we are super grateful they worked with us. Thank you for making our kitchen look fabulous
about 3 years ago
A new kitchen is a big investment financially and emotionally . We knew our kitchen needed to be the ‘heart ‘ of our home . We also knew we needed to invest in someone who could help/support us to achieve this dream by fully understanding our brief, our style and our family . The right kitchen company was paramount . As one should, we researched and visited many showrooms , and none outshined more than ‘Vogue Kitchens’ . The warmth, the enthusiasm, the affection and kindness was simply overwhelming . We knew we were in safe hands the moment we met Sharan and Jo . Sharan and Jo took us through the whole process with such devotion, it truly was heart warming . They took time to get to know us as a family and designed our kitchen, the core part of our home . No matter what challenges we faced during our self build ‘Vogue Kitchen’ worked with us to ensure we could achieve our dream kitchen without any compromises. The staff team were simply amazing; from designers to fitters. In particular the most patient , understanding and professional Louise . A complete pleasure to work with. To say we love our kitchen is an understatement . We’re in awe of it ! Thank you Vogue kitchen. Highly recommend this amazing company for anyone wanting their dream kitchen .
about 3 years ago
Sharan worked with us to design our new kitchen. She listened carefully to how I used my current kitchen and what I was hoping for. She carefully went through all the things I could have, and even explained the things I thought I needed but didn’t. No upsales, just carefully trying to make sure I had the perfect kitchen for the family. We had a few delays due to COVID but I was never forgotten, always kept up to date on the delivery times and I know the team were trying everything they could. The fitter was professional, knowledgeable and utterly brilliant. He worked quickly and efficiently and never cut corners. If you want a quality kitchen, with a reliable team and no stress; use Vogue!!
over 3 years ago
A beautiful showroom that designs modern contemporary and traditional kitchens with elegant functionality. Vogue's luxury range of stylish kitchens and door options like immaculate lacquers, concrete, brass and ceramic means you can personalise and get creative with everything when it comes to designing your kitchen. Vogue offer a fabulous 360 virtual-reality software that allows you to visually walk through your design wherever you are - a real game changer.
over 3 years ago
Request review